Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Taylor King

State Farm® Insurance Agent Taylor King

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Baldry

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I have been with State Farm for years but this office is superb! Highly recommend."

Jeff Isherwood

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and very knowledgeable"

Kathrina Muyres (Johann)

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is an excellent fit for your insurance needs."

TM Dewey

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor King and his Team insure all of my personal vehicles, my house, my wife's business, and our lives! Great service and always willing to help!"

Kerry Hanson

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Troy and I have been thrilled with Taylor King's State Farm office! Taylor is a consummate professional! He and his staff are so responsive and work hard to get you the best price for the coverages you need! My clients always ask for recommendations and without hesitation I share Taylor's name and number. I am confident they will receive top notch service with his office!"

Patrick Hackley

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor King and his staff are incredible. Very detailed and thorough in explaining coverage and making things simpler. Any time I have needed to make changes or add items to my policies, they have been genuine and very accommodating to my risk management needs from automotive coverage to farm/ranch liability. If you aren't getting insurance from Taylor and his staff, you are missing out! Highly recommend them!"

Ramzi Bitar

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent I’ve ever had hands down!"

Shayna Rupp

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend to Taylor to all my clients! I love that I can call or text him and he immediately helps me with whatever is needed. In a timely manner, and professional with a smile on his face 10/10!!"

Kelly

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is not only my agent but, my go to referral for all of my clients as well. He is prompt, knowledgeable, and is on top of his communication with clients. I love having an agent I can easily get in touch with."

Erik Bakke

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor King and his State Farm Hamilton Team are AMAZING!! Taylor and his team go the extra distance to ensure the best possible coverage and rates are identified for every type of insurance needed. Taylor King comes from a long family of State Farm agents and he is carrying the family tradition of excellent service on for his generation. I have all my insurance with Taylor King. Life Insurance, business, home and vehicle insurance. Taylor King is my one stop shop for all things Insurance. Fast and professional every time! In my humble opinion there is no better company or agent than State Farm and Taylor King on the sign out front."

Jenica Burrows

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor helped us save a lot on our home and auto insurance! In case you didn't know- you can insure log homes through State Farm! The office of Taylor King is professional and quick! Thank you for being awesome!"

halsey bishop

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had an amazing experience with Taylor and his staff. I went in expecting a quote to take a few weeks and he got back to me within a day. Because of my husband's demanding work schedule he was very flexible in meeting with us and within a week we had a new policy that was competitive and thoroughly detailed."

Andy Garland

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his staff are great to work with. They are very knowledgeable and always helpful in making any type of coverage change and answering questions. Really appreciate the level of customer service that Taylor and his team provide."

Chad Nixon

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Company! Taylor King and Cherie are the best! Always professional and a pleasure to deal with. They always have the answers for me and are quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. I definitely recommend them."

Brianne McClafferty

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor has been a great agent. Taylor has helped my husband and me in obtaining auto, home and life coverage. When we went through a streak of bad luck on our home, he was incredibly helpful and responsive to all my questions. He has answered every email, text or call I have ever sent him in a timely manner and is always professional and friendly. He made an unpleasant scenario more pleasant, and I highly recommend you contact him regarding your insurance needs."

Amy Mitchell

July 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"Taylor was so kind and so helpful. He not only helped with the new homeowners insurance but made transferring over auto insurance super easy and get some free advice for insurance agent for a product that he does not cover"

Debbie Mason

June 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Came in to get a quote for my 2 cars & home. Everyone was very nice & Cherie was so helpful. She gave me a great quote! I will be canceling my USAA insurance next week & signing with them! I will be saving a lot of money for the same plan!"

406 Brown

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"There very helpful and great to deal with . Makes you almost feel like you're not at an insurance office ."

Matt Muyres

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best around!"

Joe McLean

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent in the valley. Ruth in the office is the best! Highly recommend."

Larry and Cathy Ballinger

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people love them"

Michele McGee

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are awesome! The best people to work with. They genuinely care about every one of their clients."

Cynthia Shaver

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor State Farm is there... my local State Farm office literally is in my neighborhood! I live on 4th and Taylor King is on the corner of 4th and Main. And my favorite person in the office lives 2 doors down from me. Cherie always is so cheerful and helpful. Taylor is a doll and Jim is very friendly too! Great people make a great company."

Kasi S.

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Make you feel like family!"

Jenifer Bratvold

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"My new auto insurance. Great rates. Great customer service. Love my new people!!"